Picture
    I have lots to be grateful for everyday.  Today I would like to say how grateful I am for the young lady in my house.  She is a blessing to me each and everyday.  Now I wish I could say we see eye to eye, that we never argue and that we love on each other all day long, but that would not be the truth.  What I am grateful for is a healthy young lady that has a mind of her own, a loving and giving spirit, and a love for God.  She helps take care of her little brother and treats him like a prince.   She looks up to her big brother and can't imagine him not being around in a few  years.  My little girl is growing up and though it might make challenging days and at times I just want to scream, I know that I am the most blessed woman in the world to have my darling daughter Emily Ann.  What are you grateful for today? 



Leave a Reply.